Still relatively new to Twitter. But of the 82 people I’m currently following, these are the 10 I find most entertaining/important/funny/interesting/worth following.

1. Vinny Guadagnino -Vinny, from the MTV’s “The Jersey Shore”, tweets about the most hysterical yet insightful things that make me smile numerous times through out my day.

2. Barack Obama– The 44th President of the United States; it’s always nice to know what the President’s doing.

3. Rev. Run – Reverend Run (Joseph Simmons of Run DMC & MTV’s “Run’s House”) tweets constant words of wisdom/pick-me-ups that I always find useful and encouraging.

4. Gary Williams – The future hall of famer & head mens basketball coach of my Maryland Terrapins; any Terp fan would be crazy not to stay in the loop with Gary and the Terps Basketball team.

5. Chadwick Formica – Chadwick, junior at Queens, is just a hilarious guy whose tweets you can’t help but laugh at; he is best known for his coining and frequent use of the #errant hashtag.

6. Brad Panovich – Brad is the Chief Meteorologist for WCNC Charlotte; he provides constant updates of the unpredictable and strange weather of Charlotte, NC.

7. Drake – one of the few down-to-earth and truly talented hip-hop musicians of this generation; he tweets some pretty interesting & intuitive stuff, not to mention I’m always curious as to what he’s up to.

8. Queens Athletics – for those of you who are huge Queens sports fans, like me, following Queens Athletics is a crucial part of staying up to date with all of the athletic teams and Queens athletes.

9. Russell Brand – I think it’s important to follow people that provide simple comic relief to your Twitter experience, and British actor Russell Brand does exactly that.

10. Charlie Sheen – Sheen might not have even been on my Top 100 list as of a few months ago, but given his current circumstances I couldn’t resist.

